Each board position is an elected two-year term. Elections are typically held in November of each year. The following is a list of the 2021-2022  Board of Directors:

  • President: Jeff Smith
  • Vice President: Geoff Cooper
  • Secretary: Heather Dupree
  • Treasurer: Deb Wyman
  • Financial Secretary: Doris Fagin
  • Christian Education: Cathy Cooper
  • Fellowship: Debbie Fay
  • Lay Ministry: Martin Thomas
  • Missions: Theresa Reyes
  • Stewardship: Mary Fisher
  • Trustees: open
  • Youth: Lynn Mook

If you have any questions or comments, or if you would like to serve on the Board, please contact Pastor John or Jeff Smith.